24
Aug
13

Dinner, starter and dessert

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Well, not food really. First image was Before dinner I took a swim and the sun set. A woman sat in the edge of the water. Looking out to the ocean.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Later on while I was sitting on a stonewall, eating my dinner from Subway, Close to the water a firework started.  One hotels usually have it I am told. Every Friday evening. But I was lucky to be there seeing it. It was nice. I was also entertained by some Music coming from a nearby hotel, they played old goodies from the 70th and 80th I Believe. And not too loud. It was nice being there, I very much enjoyed it.


1 Response to “Dinner, starter and dessert”


  1. 2013/08/24 at 10:05

    Love that first shot!


Leave a comment


Top Posts

Top Clicks

  • None